WeLuvHouse Podcast Mixtape Sessions

House For All

In The Mix: MattLok : Movin’ House | Sept 2015

In The Mix: MattLok : Movin’ House

WeLuvHouse Podcast Mixtape Sessions September 2015


  1. Paranoid Jack featuring MC Flipside – Soldiers of the Underground (MattLok’s Speechless Remix)
  2. MD X-Spress – Tha Muzik’s Is Gettin’ Stronger (Original Mix)
  3. PJ – Move Ya Feet (Extended Mix)
  4. Hatiras – Dead Disco (Original Mix)
  5. Spiller vs Doobie Brothers – Long Groovejet Runnin’ (RBR Bootleg Mix)
  6. The Chicago Connection – Dancin’ (MattLok’s Movin House Remix)
  7. Chromeo – Jealous (MattLok’s Movin House Remix)
  8. Sucker DJs – It’s Gotta Be (Original Mix)
  9. Todd Terry featuring Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown – Keep on Jumpin’ (Rhythm Masters Thumpin’ Mix)
  10. The Songstress – See Line Woman (Full Intention Remix)
  11. Kool And The Krew – The Doo Dance (Harry Choo-Choo Romero’s Millenium Mix)
  12. Paranoid Jack – Ill Street Blues (Original Mix)
  13. Todd Terje – Strandbar (Disko Version)

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2019 WeLuvHouse Podcast Mixtape Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén